The weather in Croatia - weather data, temperatures, information.

The weather in Croatia with its Mediterranean temperatures and climate has the right temperature for every holiday wish. With over 2.300 hours of sunshine per year and an average water temperature of 24 to 27 degrees Celsius, Croatia offers guests the opportunity to spend a wonderful holiday on the Croatian coast almost all year round.

Quiet days in Croatia: As physical or mental relaxation, for the sporty and ambitious holidaymaker, or just as a sun worshiper, the climate in Croatia on the coast offers the right weather.

The weather in February and March in Croatia on the coast with temperatures of up to 20 degrees offers good conditions for a great vacation. Although it is still too cold for swimming in Croatia, the temperatures are ideal for: exploring the peninsula by bike, taking walks by the sea and in the fresh sea air and enjoying the peace and quiet and relaxing completely.

The weather in Croatia in April, when the temperature breaks the 20 degrees mark and shines with a maximum daytime temperature of up to 26 degrees, the bathing season in Croatia begins for the tough ones among the guests. The water is still cold, but it is a good trainer for the immune system.

The May and June bells in Croatia, with ideal weather and temperatures with peaks of up to 30 degrees, slowly set the tourist and bathing season in Croatia for most of the guests.

The weather in Croatia in July and August: The temperatures on the Dalmatian coast rise above 30 degrees, but are still pleasant due to the Mediterranean climate with low humidity and make the skin really tan. And if you can't stand it in the sun, you can enjoy the day in the shade or take a bath in the great blue Adriatic.

From September onwards, the temperature will drop below 30 degrees again, and temperatures of around 20 to 25 degrees are the most pleasant for most tourists. 

The weather in Croatia in golden October: with an average of 20 and a maximum daytime temperature of 30 degrees, it is an ideal travel time for many tourists who have saved up their remaining vacation in the year and are still planning a relaxing vacation.

With its Mediterranean weather, Croatia offers holidaymakers from February to the golden October pleasant temperatures of 16 to over 30 degrees, in order to spend either a relaxing, sporty or sunny holiday

 

Weather forecast Croatia


 

Weather forecast Croatia for permanently beautiful weather:

When the wind blows Bura in the morning from the north or northeast, the Maestral in the afternoon from the west, Burin in the evening and at dawn, constant high, ebb and clear skies. Sunset are clearly visible in clear weather

Weather forecast Croatia for incoming fine weather:

Basically, the wind brings nice weather after rainfalls. The air pressure rises constantly and the sky in the west becomes visible and clearer. If it is cloudy, the sky becomes reddish after sunset.

Weather forecast Croatia for bad weather in Croatia:

When the MAESTRAL is missing in the afternoon in summer or there is a sudden standstill. Gray cloud phenomena form in the west in the evening. White and yellow sunshine before sunset, a pale moon. A reddish sky in the early morning suggests rain. A constant low is a sign of prolonged bad weather.

The weather in Rovinj

The weather in Pula

The weather on the island of Krk

The weather in Novalja

Weather in Rogoznica

 

The weather in Zadar

Weather in Šibenik

The weather in Split

The weather in Makarska

The weather on the island of Korcula

Weather in Pelješac peninsula

Weather in Dubrovnik

Das Wetter in Rovinj

Das Wetter in Pula

Das Wetter auf der Insel Krk

Das Wetter in Novalja

Das Wetter in Rogoznica

 

Das Wetter in Zadar

Das Wetter in Šibenik

Das Wetter in Split

Das Wetter in Makarska

Das Wetter auf der Insel Korcula

Das Wetter Halbinsel Pelješac

Das Wetter in Dubrovnik

Das Wetter in Kroatien – Wetterdaten, Temperaturen, Infos.

Das Wetter in Kroatien mit seinen mediterranen Temperaturen und Klima hat für jeden Urlaubswunsch die richtige Temperatur. Mit über 2.300 Sonnenstunden pro Jahr und mit einer durchschnittlichen Wassertemperatur von 24 bis 27 Grad Celsius, bietet Kroatien, den Gästen fast durch das ganze Jahr die Möglichkeit, einen schönen Urlaub an der Küste Kroatiens zu verbringen.

Stille Tage in Kroatien: Als körperliche oder geistige Erholung, für den sportlich ambitionierten Urlauber, oder nur als Sonnenanbeter, das Klima in Kroatien an der Küste bietet das passende Wetter.


Das Wetter im Februar und Märzbietet in Kroatien an der Küste mit Temperaturen bis 20 Grad gute Bedingungen für einen schönen Urlaub. Für das Baden ist es in Kroatien zwar noch zu kalt aber dafür sind die Temperaturen ideal um : mit dem Fahrrad die Halbinsel zu erkunden, Sparziergänge am Meer und an der frischen Meeresluft zu unternehmen und die Ruhe zu genießen und sich vollkommen zu entspannen.

Das Wetter in Kroatien im April, wenn die Temperatur die 20 Grad Marke durchbricht und mit eine maximalen Tagestemperatur bis zu 26 Grad glänzt fängt die Badesaison in Kroatien für die harten unter den Gästen an. Das Wasser ist zwar noch kalt aber dafür ein guter Trainer für das Immunsystem.


Der Mai und Juniläuten in Kroatien dann auch mit idealem Wetter und Temperaturen mit Spitzenwerten bis zu 30 Grad langsam die Touristen- und damit auch die Badesaison in Kroatien für die meisten Gäste ein.


Das Wetter in Kroatien im Juli und August: Die Temperaturen an der dalmatinischen Küste steigen über die 30 Grad Marke, sind aber durch das mediterrane Klima mit einer geringen Luftfeuchtigkeit noch als angenehm zu empfinden und lassen die Haut so richtig braun werden. Und wer es in der Sonne nicht aushält, der genießt den Tag im Schatten oder nimmt sich ein Bad in der großen blauen Adria.


Ab September sinken die Temperaturwerte wieder unter die 30 Grad Marke, und es herrschen in Kroatien, für die meisten Touristen am angenehmsten, Temperaturen um die 20 bis 25 Grad. 

Das Wetter in Kroatien im goldenem Oktober: ist noch mit einem Durchschnitt von 20 und einer max. Tagestemperatur von 30 Grad eine ideale Reisezeit für viele Touristen die Ihren Resturlaub im Jahr aufgespart haben und noch einen erholsamen Urlaub planen.

Mit seinen mediterranen Wetter bietet Kroatien, den Urlaubern von Februar bis in den goldenen Oktober angenehme Temperaturen von 16 bis über 30 Grad, um entweder einen erholsamen, sportlichen oder sonnigen Urlaub zu verbringen

 

Wettervorhersage Kroatien


 

Wettervorhersage Kroatien für dauerhaft schönes Wetter :

Wenn der Wind Bura am Morgen aus Nord oder Nordost bläst, der Maestral am Nachmittag aus Westen, Burin abends und im Morgengrauen, andauerndes Hoch, Ebbe und klarer Himmel. Sonnenuntergang sind bei klarem Wetter deutlich sichtbar

Wettervorhersage Kroatien für ankommendes schönes Wetter :

Grundsätzlich gilt das Wind nach Regenfällen schönes Wetter mit sich bringt Der Luftdruck steigt ständig an und der Himmel im Westen wir sichtbar und immer klarer. Bei Bewölkung wird der Himmel nach Sonnenuntergang rötlicher.

Wettervorhersage Kroatien für schlechtes Wetter in Kroatien :

Wenn der MAESTRAL am Nachmitag im Sommer fehlt oder es ist plötzlicher Windstillstand. Es bilden sich graue Wolkenerscheinung im Westen zu Abendzeiten. Weißgelber Sonnenschein vor Sonnenuntergang, ein blasser Mond. Ein rötlicher Himmel am frühen Morgen deuten auf Regen hin. Ein ständiges Tief, ist ein Zeichen, für länger anhaltendes Schlechtwetter.